iCON17 President’s Meeting Photo

Thank you to the Section Presidents who were able to make the meet up today!  Jenna Harpole, Region i Governor  Chelsea Pfaffly, University of Missouri – Kansas City Section President  Sara McGuire, St. Louis Section President  Kristina George, Tulsa Section President  Adriana Porter, Kansas City Section  President  Carol Vilurthpad, Wichita State University  Advertisements