Congrats to WE17 Region i Award Winners!

Congratulations to the following WE17 award recipients!

Deborah J. O’Bannon, P.E., Ph.D., F.SWE, F.ASCE, University of Missouri, Kansas City: Distinguished Engineering Educator Award

Paige Bowling, Colorado School of Mines: Outstanding Collegiate Member Award

Beverly Louie, Ph.D., University of Colorado Boulder: Spark Award

Jenna Harpole, John Deere: SWE Distinguished New Engineer Award

Cindy Hoover, Spirit AeroSystems: Work/Life Integration Award

Casey Waggy, Ball Aerospace: Outstanding SWE Counselor Award

Congratulations to all the award recipients!


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s